Once upon a time in… Hollywood
Friday, 18 October
The Lion King
Saturday, 19 October
Dirty Dancing
Sunday, 20 October
Avengers: Endgame
Tuesday, 22 October
Fast & Furious: Hobbs & Shaw
Wednesday, 23 October
Shazam!
Thursday, 24 October
A Dog’s Journey
Friday, 25 October
Good Boys
Saturday, 26 October
Back to the Future
Sunday, 27 October
Rocketman
Tuesday, 29 October
Princess Mononoke
Wednesday, 30 October
IT Chapter Two
Thursday, 31 October
The Hustle
Friday, 1 November
Joker
Saturday, 2 November
Pulp Fiction
Sunday, 3 November
A Star is Born
Tuesday, 5 November
Downton Abbey
Wednesday, 6 November
Late Night
Thursday, 7 November
Ad Astra
Friday, 8 November
Rambo: Last Blood
Saturday, 9 November
The Goonies
Sunday, 10 November
IT Chapter Two – 12 NOV
Tuesday, 12 November
Good Boys – 13 NOV
Wednesday, 13 November
Once upon a time in… Hollywood – 14 NOV
Thursday, 14 November
Spider-Man: Far from Home
Friday, 15 November
Abominable
Saturday, 16 November
Mamma Mia!
Sunday, 17 November
Joker 19 NOV
Tuesday, 19 November
Spirited Away
Wednesday, 20 November
Gemini Man
Thursday, 21 November
Hustlers
Saturday, 23 November
The Blues Brothers
Sunday, 24 November
Once upon a time in… Hollywood – 27 NOV
Wednesday, 27 November
Palm Beach
Friday, 29 November
Gremlins
Sunday, 1 December
The Lion King – 03 DEC
Tuesday, 3 December
Ready or Not
Wednesday, 4 December
Terminator: Dark Fate
Friday, 6 December
Zombieland: Double Tap
Saturday, 7 December
Love Actually
Sunday, 8 December