Once upon a time in… Hollywood
Wednesday, 29 January
Jojo Rabbit
Thursday, 30 January
Cats
Friday, 31 January
The Lion King
Saturday, 1 February
Ford v Ferrari
Sunday, 2 February
Joker
Tuesday, 4 February
Cats
Wednesday, 5 February
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker
Thursday, 6 February
Jumanji: The Next Level
Friday, 7 February
Spies in Disguise
Saturday, 8 February
Pulp Fiction
Sunday, 9 February
Knives Out
Tuesday, 11 February
Ford v Ferrari
Wednesday, 12 February
Little Women
Thursday, 13 February
Frozen 2
Saturday, 15 February
Joker
Sunday, 16 February
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker
Tuesday, 18 February
Charlie’s Angels
Wednesday, 19 February
The Gentlemen
Thursday, 20 February
Jumanji: The Next Level
Friday, 21 February
Bad Boys for Life
Saturday, 22 February
Ford v Ferrari (Copy)
Sunday, 23 February
Jojo Rabbit
Tuesday, 25 February
Joker (Copy)
Wednesday, 26 February
Zombieland: Double Tap
Thursday, 27 February
Knives Out
Friday, 28 February
Jumanji: The Next Level
Saturday, 29 February
Once upon a time in… Hollywood
Sunday, 1 March
Ad Astra
Wednesday, 4 March
Bombshell
Thursday, 5 March
Dolittle
Saturday, 7 March
The Gentlemen
Sunday, 8 March